About us

The DAUERSTAHL-GESELLSCHAFT Dohle & Co. KG, was founded (in its current form) in 1930, in Hannover. Its first entry to the trade registry is dated 1934.

In the course of several decades, the company dealt not merely with the classic commercial transactions involving stainless and heavy-duty steel grades, but also with the production of spare and heavy-duty parts for the ceramics and heavy-ceramics industry. While in the beginning, the company’s coverage range was limited to regional niche markets, the program and the product line developed further to appeal to various sectors and industrial customers.

Nowadays, DAUERSTAHL operates branch offices around the world and exports its product line to more than 30 countries worldwide. With our help, the most various of raw materials are obtained, processed, formed and recycled.

Europe’s boundary lines have fallen – and year for year, the world is inching closer and closer together. For us, this means not merely striving for “sales numbers”, but rather – and above all – serving as a knowledgeable, upright partner who abides by more than the values and norms set forth by a common moral code. We seek to create a foundation for building trust – by way of offering top-quality products and services, along with their referral – which enables us to maintain a foresighted set of business policies and serve you in the long run as a skilled partner.

Über uns

Die DAUERSTAHL-GESELLSCHAFT Dohle & Co. KG, wurde in der heutigen Form 1930 in Hannover gegründet. Der erste Handelsregistereintrag datiert aus 1934.

Über Jahrzehnte befasste sich das Unternehmen nicht nur mit den klassischen Handelsgeschäften von Edel- und Verschleißstählen, sondern auch mit der Produktion von Ersatz- und Verschleißteilen für die keramische- und grobkeramische Industrie. Während man in den Anfängen zunächst nur regionale Teilmärkte erreichte, entwickelten sich das Programm und die Produktpalette überregional hin zu unterschiedlichen Branchen und Großabnehmern.

DAUERSTAHL ist heute weltweit vertreten und exportiert seine Produktpalette in über 30 Länder dieser Welt. Mit unserer Hilfe werden die unterschiedlichsten Rohstoffe gewonnen, aufbereitet, verformt und recycelt.

Europas Grenzen sind gefallen und jedes Jahr rückt die Welt ein kleines Stück näher zusammen. Das bedeutet für uns nicht nur das permanente Streben nach „Umsatz“, sondern, und dies vor allen Dingen, ein fachkundiger, integerer Partner zu sein, für den nicht nur sittliche Werte und Normen im Umgang miteinander einzuhalten sind. Wir wollen durch unsere qualitativ hochwertigen Produkte und Dienstleistungen sowie ihrer entsprechenden Vermittlung eine Vertrauensbasis schaffen die es uns ermöglicht, vorausschauende Geschäftspolitik zu betreiben und Ihnen langfristig ein kompetenter Partner sein.